Clicking the command will close the current drawing (if this drawing has changes that have not been saved then you will be prompted to either
save the changes or cancel the command) and exit the Draft it application.
Do you have a question?
If you need help deciding which of our CAD systems is right for you.
Or maybe you need to chat about our bespoke development service.